Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Winter 2016

Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:1 Corinthians 13; Pastor Derrick Whitmore
Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Ephesians 5 & 6
Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:John 10:10; Matthew 5:14-16.
Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 10:30am
Summary:Hebrews 11:27; Sanctity of Human Life Sunday; Special guest Adriana Gonzalez.
No Recording Available
Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Genesis 4:1-12; 9:1-7. Colossians 2:6-8.
Date: Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Isaiah 40:1-5; Matthew 2:1-12; 7:13-14

Advent 2015

Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 8:00am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Nehemiah 8:6-12
Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Isaiah 2:1-5; John 1:1-14
Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 3:16; Senior Pastoral Candidate, Dr. Collin Monger.
Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:Matthew 1:18-25; Matthew 2:1-23.
Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Daniel 10:1 - 11:2; Luke 1:26-38. First Sunday of Advent.

U-Turn

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Colossians 1:28; Matthew 6:31. Concluding sermon of the U-Turn Series. Thanksgiving Sunday.

Pages