Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Winter 2016

Date: Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Isaiah 40:1-5; Matthew 2:1-12; 7:13-14

Advent 2015

Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 8:00am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Nehemiah 8:6-12
Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Isaiah 2:1-5; John 1:1-14
Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 3:16; Senior Pastoral Candidate, Dr. Collin Monger.
Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:Matthew 1:18-25; Matthew 2:1-23.
Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Daniel 10:1 - 11:2; Luke 1:26-38. First Sunday of Advent.

U-Turn

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Colossians 1:28; Matthew 6:31. Concluding sermon of the U-Turn Series. Thanksgiving Sunday.
Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Hebrews 12.1-2
Date: Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Philippians 2:11; Luke 17:5-10; Romans 13:1-7.
Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:Luke 11:14-26.
Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:Matthew 24:1-14; Revelation 2:1-7.
Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Speaker: John Brown
Summary:II Chronicles 7:1-18; Luke 13:1-3; The kick-off Sunday for the U-Turn Campaign.

Pages