Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Meet Jesus

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 4
Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 2; The second half of the Meet Jesus series-the 7 signs or miracles of Jesus in the Book of John.
Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:John 15. Associate Pastor Derrick Whitmore discusses Christ's last "I AM" statement in the book of John.
Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 14
Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 11
Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 10. 
Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 10
Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 8
Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 6

The Beatitudes

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 5:13-16 What kind of impact do you have on the world? Did you know that believers are supposed to have one? Being a Christian is not something we do from the sidelines; it takes an active presence in the world for the purpose of positively affecting the world for Jesus. That's what Jesus said, anyway. Join us as we look at what Jesus said about believers being the "Salt of...
Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 5:7-12.
Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 5:1-6. As believers, we are all called to grow in our faith. But, have you ever wondered 'how' to do that? How do you know 'what' to work on? What's next? What's the next step in faith? What step are you on in your faith? It would be great if we had some sort of guide to our faith... Fortunately we do! We have a way to not only measure our existing faith, but to know what...

Pages