Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Under Construction

Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 5
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:The book of Jonah.
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:The Book of Jonah Everyone knows what it's like to have plans change on us.  It can seem unsettling when things go awry.  But did you ever consider God is using the change to redirect your life towards Him?  That's what happened to Jonah; God redirected his path to bring Him closer and build him up.  Join us as Pastor Collin explored what happens "When Plans Change" by looking at...
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:I Samuel 16
No Recording Available
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 3
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 6
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 6; Studying the Lord's Prayer (better defined as the Disciple's Prayer).
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Genesis 15
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 15
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Genesis 12 Every construction project starts with a plan; a set of blueprints that represents the final product.  Well God, likewise, has a plan for your life.  Jeremiah famously wrote, "a plan for good and not evil."  God is at work building you up and perfecting you and every other one of His children.  This week, Pastor Collin explores that plan by looking at the story of God's...

Advent 2016

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Luke 2
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Matthew 2

Pages