Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Giving Thanks

Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Psalm 147
Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:Psalm 100

Meet Jesus

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:John 11; The seventh sign of Jesus in the Book of John - Raising Lazarus from the dead.
Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 9
Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 6:15-21
Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 6. Have you ever been in a situation that seems impossible? If so, you are not alone, everyone faces times like that. And it can be encouraging to know these times are not pointless - God is using them as a tool to build you up. In John 6, we see Jesus use an impossible situation to build the faith of His closest friends.
Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 4
Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 4
Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 2; The second half of the Meet Jesus series-the 7 signs or miracles of Jesus in the Book of John.
Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Derrick Whitmore
Summary:John 15. Associate Pastor Derrick Whitmore discusses Christ's last "I AM" statement in the book of John.
Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 14
Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:John 11

Pages