Skip directly to content

Magnifi

Dates: 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Summary: 

At Shepherd, we believe in Bible teaching.  Paul wrote, "Faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word of Christ."  It's for this reason, growing in our faith and relationship with Jesus, that we meet to study.  Join us every Wednesday at 7:00 as we worship together, going verse-by-verse through the book of Genesis.

 

Expanding our understanding of the Word of God, so we can expand our relationship with the God of the Word.

Messages from the Magnifi Wednesday evening service.

Sermons

Title Datesort ascending Audio Speaker
Genesis 12 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 11 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 9 & 10 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 9 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 8 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 7:11-24 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 7:1-10 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 6 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 5 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 4:8-26 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger

Pages

Subscribe to Shepherd of the Hills Church - Sermon Archive