Skip directly to content

Latest Magnifi Messages

Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Series: Magnifi
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary: